Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Now!
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Share |

PRESIDENT - 2019

Fred Deegbe
Millidec Engineers & Surveyors
13505 Kildare Hills Terrace
Germantown, MD 20874
Phone: 202-642-9610
president@dcals.org

PAST PRESIDENT - 2018

Matthew C. Hull - RLS, LS
VIKA Capitol, LLC
4910 Massachusetts Ave., NW, Suite 16
Washington, DC 20016
hull@vikacapitol.com

    PRESIDENT ELECT - 2019

Awel Ahmed, LS
Sinder & Associates
33 School Drive, Suite 201
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
awel.ahmed@snidersurveys.com

 VICE PRESIDENT - 2019

Mark Lagana, LS
WMATA- ENGA (TELRD)
600 Fifth Street, NW
Washington, DC 20001
mlagana@wmata.com
  
TREASURER 2018-2020

Jeff Smeraldo, LS
Timmons Group
20110 Ashbrook Place, Suite 100
Ashburn, VA 20147
Phone: 202-642-9610
dcals.treas@gmail.com

SECRETARY 2019-2021

 William Derick Myers
DC Water
5000 Overlook Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20032
Phone: 202-642-9610
william.myers@dcwater.com   

NSPS DIRECTOR 2019-2021

Roland F. Dreist, Jr. - RLS
Office of the Surveyor, DC
1100 4th Street, SW
Washington, DC 20002
roland.dreist@dc.gov

  DIRECTOR AT LARGE 2019-2021

Mike Wiley, PE, PS, Prof LS
The Wormald Companies & Piedmont Design Group, LLC
5283 Corporate Drive, Suite 300
Frederick, MD 21703
mike.wiley@wormald.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE 2019-2021

Anika Quinn, LS
VIKA Capitol, LLC
4910 Massachusetts Ave., NW, Suite 16
Washington, DC 20016
quinn@vikacapitol.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE 2019-2021

Joe Allegra, LS
The Thrasher Group
100 Industrial Dr
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
joe.allegra@yahoo.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE 2018-2020

Clark Johnson, LS
WMATA- ENGA (TELRD)
600 Fifth Street, NW
Washington, DC 20001
dcjohnson1@wmata.com 

DIRECTOR AT LARGE 2019-2021

John R. Long - Prof. L.S.
VIKA Capitol, LLC
4910 Massachusetts Ave., NW, Suite 16
Washington, DC 20016
long@vikacapitol.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE 2019-2021

Chas Langelan - RLS (Retired)
5172 Perry Road
Mt. Airy, MD 21771
clangelan@comcast.net

WEBMASTER

Mark Lagana, LS
WMATA- ENGA (TELRD)
600 Fifth Street, NW
Washington, DC 20001
mlagana@wmata.com